Administrative Services

Main Office Secretary
JoAnn Roussel

jroussel@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5200
Principal Secretary
Pam Scales

pscales@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5203
Registrar Secretary
Kelly McDonnell
kmcdonnell@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5214
Assistant Principal Secretary
Mandy Enke
menke@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5208
Attendance Secretary
Patricia Ryan
hempsteadattendance@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5210
Activities and Athletics Secretary
Wanda Wallace
wwallace@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5233
Business Manager
Jayne David
jdavid@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5239
Business Office Secretary
Linda Farni
lfarni@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5240
Counseling Secretary
Brenda Hostager
bhostager@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5220