Career and Technical Education Teachers

Applied Industrial Technology

David Corbin
dcorbin@dbqschools.org
Mitchel Kratochvill
mkratochvill@dbqschools.org
Greg Moklestad
gmoklestad@dbqschools.org
Thomas Soat
tsoat@dbqschools.org
Michael Truesdale
mtruesdale@dbqschools.org

Business Education

Roger Poling
rpoling@dbqschools.org
JimTiedeman
jtiedeman@dbqschools.org

Family and Consumer Studies

Aziza Wallin
awallin@dbqschools.org
Jennifer Westmark
jboxleiter@dbqschools.org

Health (CNA)

Kathy Demmer
kdemmer@dbqschools.org