Custodians

Head Custodian
Timothy Martens

tmartens@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5305
Assistant Head Custodian
Craig Norton

cnorton@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5305
Calvin Bahl
calbahl@dbqschools.org
Gary Brehm
gbrehm@dbqschools.org
Sean Schriver
sschriver@dbqschools.org
Steven Hahn
shahn@dbqschools.org
Rick Blasen
rblasen@dbqschools.org
Lawrence Kohnen
lkohnen@dbqschools.org
Daniel Pfeiler
dpfeiler@dbqschools.org
Michael Spahn
mspahn@dbqschools.org
Kenneth Wilson
kwilson@dbqschools.org
Don Meyer
dmeyer@dbqschools.org
Nick Vassen
nvassen@dbqschools.org