English Teachers

Sarah Blosch
sblosch@dbqschools.org
Theresa Cheever
tcheever@dbqschools.org
Courtney Christianson
cbryson@dbqschools.org
Heather Coenen
hcoenen@dbqschools.org
Beth Duccini
bduccini@dbqschools.org
Marcya Grudzina
mgrudzina@dbqschools.org
Peter Hesselman
phesselman@dbqschools.org
Janie Houselog
jhouselog@dbqschools.org
Michelle Hunt
mhunt@dbqschools.org
Linda Jegerlehner
ljegerlehner@dbqschools.org
Jesse McDowell
jmcdowell@dbqschools.org
Angela Noel
annoel@dbqschools.org
Amanda Potter
apotter@dbqschools.org
Mark Ressler
mressler@dbqschools.org
Kate Riepe
kriepe@dbqschools.org
Andrea Runde
arunde@dbqschools.org
Donald Stanner
dstanner@dbqschools.org
Susan Swift
sswift@dbqschools.org