Fine Arts Teachers

Art

Sara Hilby
shilby@dbqschools.org
Scott Lammer
slammer@dbqschools.org
Alan Schoer
aschoer@dbqschools.org

Drama

Kate Riepe
kriepe@dbqschools.org

Music

Instrumental Music
Gregory Dowe

gdowe@dbqschools.org
Instrumental Music
Kevin Price-Brenner

kpricebrenner@dbqschools.org
Vocal Music
Teresa Slade

tslade@dbqschools.org