Food and Nutrition Services

Food Service Manager
Sharon Brehm
sbrehm@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5307
Thelma Breitsprecker
tbreitsprecker@dbqschools.org
Marcella Cain
mcain@dbqschools.org
Amanda Demuth
ademuth@dbqschools.org
 Lori Esser
lesser@dbqschools.org
Dianne Fritsch
dfritsch@dbqschools.org
Linda Hoefer
lhoefer@dbqschools.org
Diana Hosch
dhosch@dbqschools.org
Nancy Howell
nhowell@dbqschools.org
Assistant Food Service Manager
Jennifer Ingles
jingles@dbqschools.org
 Christine Link
clink@dbqschools.org
Linda Schmidt
lischmidt@dbqschools.org
Jolene Schoenberger
jschoenberger@dbqschools.org
Judi Staggs
jstaggs@dbqschools.org
Mary Weydert
mweydert@dbqschools.org