Math Teachers

Rita Crotty
rcrotty@dbqschools.org
Allison Drahozal
adrahozal@dbqschools.org
Zach Gogel
zgogel@dbqschools.org
Michael Kallaher
mkallaher@dbqschools.org
Holly Knez
hknez@dbqschools.org
Jason Loeffelholz
jloeffelholz@dbqschools.org
Andrew Roos
aroos@dbqschools.org
Amanda Severson
aseverson@dbqschools.org
Chris Streets
cstreets@dbqschools.org
Jennifer Tigges
jtigges@dbqschools.org
Harmony Van Nevele
hvannevele@dbqschools.org
John Warnke
jwarnke@dbqschools.org
Karen Weires
kweires@dbqschools.org
Mark West
mwest@dbqschools.org