Paraprofessionals

Tim Bender
tbender@dbqschools.org
Gerald Connors
jconnors@dbqschools.org
 Belinda Daack
bdaack@dbqschools.org
Fred Davis
fdavis@dbqschools.org
Jessica Davis
jdavis@dbqschools.org
Ashley Dorman 
adorman@dbqschools.org
Michael Edmonds
medmonds@dbqschools.org
Debbie Eghenberger
Deighenberger@dbqschool.org
Jodie Evans
joevans@dbqschools.org
Marshaun Evans
mevans@dbqschools.org
Pamela Farley
pfarley@dbqschools.org
Grant Grudzina
ggrudzina@dbqschools.org
Joan Cordoba Gomez
jgomez@dbqschools.org
Nancy Helling
nhelling@dbqschools.org
Julie Hogan
jhogan@dbqschools.org
Sadie Holmes
sholmes@dbqschools.org
Omar Isaac
oisaac@dbqschools.org
Miquel Jackson
mjackson@dbqschools.org
Julie Keck
jkeck@dbqschools.org
Collene Klauer
cklauer@dbqschools.org
Dawn Knockel
dknockel@dbqschools.org
Stephanie Lange
slange@dbqschools.org
Kris Link
klink@dbqschools.org
Ryan Lyles
rlyles@dbqschools.org
Frank Lyons
flyons@dbqschools.org
Laurie Manthey
lmanthey@dbqschools.org
Paula Martens
pmartens@dbqschools.org
Wendi Martinez
wmartinez@dbqschools.org
Rodney Matthews
rmatthews@dbqschools.org
Kelli McPoland
kmcpoland@dbqschools.org
 Katie Nolan
knolan@dbqschools.org
Carlos Pittman
cpittman@dbqschools.org
Julie Richardson
jrichardson@dbqschools.org
Damon Rogers
drogers@dbqschools.org
Sherry Saunders
ssaunders@dbqschools.org
Shelby Scales
sscales@dbqschools.org
Dee Taylor
dtaylor@dbqschools.org
Jilann Van Cleave
jvancleave@dbqschools.org
Sarah Weidemann
sweidemann@dbqschools.org
Keith Weibersch
kwiebersch@dbqschools.org
Lori Wissing
lwissing@dbqschools.org