Resource Teachers

Special Programs
Renee Beach
rbeach@dbqschools.org
Special Programs
Jeffrey Brandel
jbrandel@dbqschools.org
Special Programs
Terry Breitbach
tbreitbach@dbqschools.org
Special Programs
Michael Doyle
mdoyle@dbqschools.org
Special Programs
Ralph Ellwanger
rellwanger@dbqschools.org
Special Programs
Darla Henry
dhenry@dbqschools.org
Special Programs
Karen Hitchcock
khitchcock@dbqschools.org
Special Programs
Jeffrey Hoerner
jehoerner@dbqschools.org
Special Programs
Michael Hoskins
mhoskins@dbqschools.org
Special Programs
Linda Jegerlehner
ljegerlehner@dbqschools.org
Special Programs
Kevin Kapparos
kkapparos@dbqschools.org
Special Programs
David King
davidking@dbqschools.org
Special Programs
Dan Klavitter
dklavitter@dbqschools.org
Special Programs
Hannah Koerperich
hkoerperich@dbqschools.org
Special Programs
Chris Lange
clange@dbqschools.org
Special Programs
Luke Maas
lmaas@dbqschools.org
 Special Programs
Craig McGrane
cmcgrane@dbqschools.org
Special Programs
Hillary Melvold
hmelvold@dbqschools.org
Special Programs
Tera Otting
teraotting@dbqschools.org
Special Programs
Amy Pearce
apearce@dbqschools.org
Special Programs
Donald Pirkle
dpirkle@dbqschools.org
Special Programs
Nick Stevenson
nstevenson@dbqschools.org
Special Programs
Susan Uhal
suhal@dbqschools.org
Special Programs
Rhonda Welp
rwelp@dbqschools.org