Science Teachers

Eddie Bauer
ebauer@dbqschools.org
Kristin Belle
kbelle@dbqschools.org
Doug Blosch
dblosch@dbqschools.org
Angela Breitbach
abreitbach@dbqschools.org
Jennifer Clasen
jclasen@dbqschools.org
Glenda Davis
gdavis@dbqschools.org
 Mark Hennessy
mhennessy@dbqschools.org
Coleen Hughes
chughes@dbqschools.org
Emily Kelley
ekelley@dbqschools.org
Scott McCaw
smccaw@dbqschools.org
David Raymond
draymond@dbqschools.org
Andrew Reese
areese@dbqshools.org
Kristine Spiegler
kspiegler@dbqschools.org