Student and Teacher Services

Counselor
Chelsea Cox
ccox@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5220
Counselor
Rebecca Fellenzer
rfellenzer@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5220
Counselor
Diane Frambach
dframbach@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5220
Counselor
Mary Martin
mamartin@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5220
Counselor
Natalie Nemmers
nnemmers@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5220
Counselor
Brandie Seay
bseay@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5220
Librarian
Kathleen Houselog
khouselog@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5267
 LRC Paraprofessional
Amy McCaffery
amccaffery@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5266
LRC Paraprofessional
Suzanne Ruff
sruff@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5266
Nurse
Tammy Lattner
tlattner@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5242
Health Paraprofessional
Kate Nolan
knolan@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5243
Student Needs Facilitator
Karla Schwaegler
kschwaegler@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5237
Technology Integration Coach
Megan Lahey
mlahey@dbqschools.org
P: 563/552-5157
Athletic Trainer
Aurora Buschkamp
abuschkamp@dbqschools.org
Interpreter
Ivy Miller
imiller@dbqschools.org
Interpreter
David Theobald
dtheobald@dbqschools.org