World Language Teachers

Darcey Bolinger-Valverde
bblaser@dbqschools.org
Debby Engleman
dengleman@dbqschools.org
Korinne Hollis
khollis@dbqschools.org
Laura Jordahl
ljordahl@dbqschools.org
Catherine Koerperich
kkoerperich@dbqschools.org
Martine Lyon
mlyon@dbqschools.org

Angela Olson
aolson@dbqschools.org
Correy Torres
ctorres@dbqschools.org