Student Government

Voting is now OPEN for 2021-2022 Executive Council Elections

Click Here to cast your vote! 

Voting is limited to Hempstead High School students and staff only.  You are allowed one vote.  If you are not a Hempstead student or staff member your vote will be eliminated.

2020-2021 Hempstead Executive Council

President/Vice President: Boris Miller Leah Moeller

Secretary: Samantha Fish

Chair of Staff: Adam Hermiston

Treasurer:  Owen Maloney

Chair of Senate: Luke Kotz

Clubs and Organizations: Morgan Hawkins

Public Relations: Emma Holt

Andrea Runde
Adam Miller

Follow Hempstead Student Government on Twitter @HempsteadExec